Advisory Board

NAME

ADDRESS

COUNTRY

Dr. Gerald GOH

Associate Professor, Faculty of Business, Multi-Media University, MALAYSIA: gggoh@mmu.edu.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Beatrice Nicolini

Faculty of Political & Social Sciences, Catholic University, Largo Gemelli, Milan, Italy: beatrice.nicolini@unicatt.it

ITALY

Dr. Omololu Fagbadebo

 

Department of Public Management, Law and Economics, Durban University of Technology, Riverside Campus, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa: omololuf@dut.ac.za

SOUTH AFRICA

Dr. Shah Fahad

School of Management, Xian Jiatong University Xian, CHINA: shah.fahad@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

CHINA

Dr. Yeo Sook Fern

 

Deputy Dean, Research & Industrial Collaborations, Faculty of Business, Multimedia University, Malaysia: yeo.sook.fern@mmu.edu.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Nashwa Ismail

Senior Faculty, School of Education- University of Durham, United Kingdom: nashwa.ismail@durham.ac.uk

UNITED KINGDOM

Dr. Jin-Wan Seo

The Incheon National University (INU), South Korea sjinwan@inu.ac.kr

SOUTH KOREA

Dr. Susan Tee Suan Chin

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Business, Multimedia University, Malaysia: tschin@mmu.edu.my

MALAYSIA

Dr. Khurram Shahzad

Consultant, Lancashire School of Business & Enterprise, University of Central Lancashire, UK: kshahzad@uclan.ac.uk

UNITED KINGDOM

Dr. Mesut Selamoglu

Management & Organization Department. Logistics Program, University Bahce, TURKEY: mesutselamoglu@osmaniye.edu.tr 

TURKEY

Dr. Amir Ullah Khan

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, Islamia College Peshawar: amir@icp.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Zahid Yaseen

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science University of Punjab, Lahore: zahid.yaseen@gcwus.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Samza Fatima

 

Associate Professor, Principal University Gillani Law College, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan: samza.fatima@bzu.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Muhammad Anwar

Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, KKKUK, Karak: muhammad.anwar@kkkuk.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Khuda Bakhsh

Associate Professor, Department of Education & Research, Government College University Faisalabad: khudabakhsh@gcuf.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Irfan Ullah Khan

Assistant Professor, Department of Education & Research, University of Lakki Marwat KPK, Pakistan: irfan@ulm.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Muhammad Noman Shafique

Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences, University of Buner, Pakistan: nouman@ubuner.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Faiqa Yaseen

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, Lahore Garrison University, Pakistan: faiqa.yaseen@lgu.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Hakim Ali Mahesar

Director, Institute of Commerce and Management, university of Sindh Jamshoro, Pakistan: hakim.mahesar@usindh.edu.pk

PAKISTAN

Dr. Shumaila Mahmood

 

Assistant Professor, Division of Education, University of Education, Lahore, Pakistan: shumaila.mahmood@ue.edu.pk

PAKISTAN